RP Faces.

I’m going to keep a post of faces I’m using and those I want to use for RP account.  I keep thinking of ones I’d like to use, and then end up forgetting them.  I figure, if I have this list, there’s a slight chance I’ll remember to add the name to my list.

Using:

  • Katie Cassidy
  • Stana Katic
  • Sara Canning
  • Jason Mraz
  • Yvonne Strahovski
  • Justin Timberlake
  • Chris Evans
  • Jensen Ackles
  • Sarah Michelle Gellar
  • Josh Dallas
  • Jamie Dornan
  • Colin O’Donoghue
  • Sebastian Stan
  • Kat Denning
  • Sandra Bullock
  • Chris Hemsworth
  • Liam Hemsworth
  • Claire Danes
  • Brittany Snow
  • Joseph Gordon Levitt
  • Nathan Fillion
  • Tom Mison
  • Alexis Denisof

Wow, Seeing that list makes me realize I have way too many characters. *snorts*  I hardly use most of them anyway.  And yet, I’m about to make a list of faces I’d like to use.

Would like to use:

  • Lauren Cohan
  • Allison Mack
  • Tina Fey
  • Michelle Williams
  • Zooey Deschanel

Right now the would like to use list is short, because I’m having a hard time remembering all the faces I’d like to use.  Gosh, that sounds so wrong.  Anyway… let’s hope my brain decides to spit those names out soon, and I remember to edit them on to this list.  Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

