What The What?

Image

That gif is the answer to this: Why do I have this wordpress again? I assumed I would update it, of course. You know, the way I still update my LJ. Wait… I don’t. Exactly. So this blog sits unused, and unappreciated. Why? Well, I tend to think in circles. It’s fine for when it stays in my noggin. But when I speak, or attempt to write it all down? It’s boring as all fuck. Trust me, it bores me to even try to type it up, so I’m sure it would bore all of you as well. I will try to be better at updating this thing. Shit, I at least owe  it to Lynn for making me this nice header.

Edit: And the gif doesn’t work. Figures. Meh. I’m too lazy to switch it out.

Leave a Reply

