Flailing With Shipper Feels

Image

It’s almost here. What, you don’t know what I’m talking about? Silly, Rabbit! I’m talking about the Captain Swan kiss. It’s been hyped up in the Captain Swan tag on tumblr, and by all of us Captain Swan shippers on twitter and tumblr. I’ve seen the sneak preview video and it’s a HOT kiss. So, why blog about it before hand? Simple. I’m afraid of what will happen afterwards, especially since there’s supposed to be a Hook/Emma/Neal love triangle. Also, I’m afraid us shippers have been spoiled too much for the episode. Like, they let us see the best part too soon. I guess only time will tell, eh?

Leave a Reply

